Opening In 2023

Welcome: The new Hotel Schani UNO City Wien

The new Schani Hotel close to the United Nations UNO City will set new standards from the end of 2023. In the spacious lobby international flair will meet the typical Viennese charm of all the Schani Hotels. Modern design, high-quality fixtures, fittings, and equipment, as well as a glorious display of plants create a special atmosphere for the comfort of business guests and holiday guests alike.  

International Flair With Viennese Charm

Our plans for 2023? We’re moving to Donaustadt!

Curious?

What we have planned for you

  • 201 rooms and family suites
  • Green courtyard with terrace
  • Seminar and event space for up to 200 people
  • Self check-in desk and 24/7 reception desk
  • 24h hotel bar, also for external visitors
  • Parking garage with e-loading stations
  • Bicycle parking
The Way To The Heart Is Through The Stomach

Vienna, the World Capital of Connoisseurs

The hearts of the Viennese beat for good food – and this already begins at breakfast. That’s why we also celebrate this morning ritual copiously at Hotel Schani UNO City Wien and serve the best organic treats from the local region. The elegant Schani’s bar is a special meeting point – not least because external guests are warmly welcomed here, too! Regardless of whether you have a relaxed chat with friends or enjoy an after-work drink: the drinks menu is impressive and caters for all tastes. Schani’s tip: our home-made Seven Botanicals Gin.

From Meetings Direct To Swimming

Donaustadt: Expert in Entertainment

Whether business or Vienna city break: the area surrounding the new Schani Hotel is full of things to try out. The Alte Donau (Old Danube) entices with idyllic bathing areas, while the neighbouring Donauinsel (Danube Island) is ideal for taking a stroll or going on a bike ride. In just a few minutes, you can be in the Prater with its famous amusement park and green spaces that invite you to take a picnic. If you’d like to visit a traditional wine tavern or “Heuriger,” you can be in the vineyards of Stammersdorf in no time at all. And all of this just a few subway stops from the city centre.

Außenansicht des Design Hotel Schani in der Donaustadt Wien.
Neueröffnung 2023

Welcome und Servus: Das neue Hotel Schani UNO City Wien

Das neue Schani Hotel nahe der UNO City wird ab Ende 2023 neue Maßstäbe setzen. In den weitläufigen Räumen der Lobby trifft internationales Flair auf den einzigartigen Wiener Charme aller Schani Hotels. Modernes Design, hochwertige Ausstattungen und eine wahre Pflanzenpracht schaffen eine unverwechselbare Atmosphäre, in der sich sowohl Geschäftsleute, als auch Urlaubsgäste auf Anhieb wohlfühlen werden.

Ausblick auf die Alte Donau in Wien mit der Skyline im Hintergrund
Internationales Flair mit Wiener Charme

Unsere Pläne für 2023?
Wir ziehen in die Donaustadt!

Neugierig?

Das haben wir für dich geplant

  • 201 Zimmer und Familien-Suiten
  • Grüner Innenhof mit Terrasse
  • Seminar- und Eventflächen für bis zu 200 Personen
  • Self Check-in Schalter und 24/7 besetzte Rezeption
  • 24h Hotelbar, auch für externe Gäste geöffnet
  • Garage mit E-Ladestationen
  • Fahrradabstellplätze
Lobby und Bar im neuen Hotel Schani UNO City Wien
Liebe geht durch den Magen

Wien, die Weltstadt des Genießens

Das Herz der Wiener schlägt für den Genuss – und das beginnt schon beim Frühstück. Auch im neuen Hotel Schani UNO City Wien zelebrieren wir dieses morgendliche Ritual deshalb ausgiebig und servieren dabei die besten Bio-Schmankerln aus der Region. Ein besonderer Treffpunkt ist die elegante Schani’s Bar – nicht zuletzt, weil hier auch externe Gäste herzlich willkommen sind! Egal, ob du entspannt mit Freunden plaudern oder einen Afterwork-Drink schlürfen willst: Die Getränkekarte kann sich sehen und vor allem schmecken lassen. Schani’s Tipp: der hauseigene Seven Botanicals Gin.

Ausblick auf die alte Donau mit der Donaustadt Wien im Hintergrund
Vom Meeting direkt ins Wasser

Die Donaustadt: ein Unterhaltungsprofi

Ob Geschäftsreisende oder Wien-Urlauber: Die Umgebung des neuen Schani Hotels geizt nicht mit Reizen. Die Alte Donau lockt mit idyllischen Badeplätzen, auf der benachbarten Donauinsel kannst du außerdem herrlich Rad fahren oder spazieren. In wenigen Minuten bist du im Prater, dem berühmten Vergnügungspark mit seinen riesigen Grünflächen, die zum Picknicken einladen. Wer Lust auf einen Heurigenbesuch hat, ist in Windeseile im Weinort Stammersdorf. Und das alles nur ein paar U-Bahnstationen vom Zentrum entfernt!